Office of Continuing Professional Development at Thomas Jefferson University

STAFF

 
Annette M. Donawa, PhD
Assistant Provost, Office of CPD
Annette.Donawa@jefferson.edu

Sarah J. Carmody, MBA, CPTD
Accreditation Specialist
Sarah.Carmody@jefferson.edu

Marie Destin, MBA
CPD Planner
Marie.Destin@jefferson.edu

Ariel Levine
CPD Planner
Ariel.Levine@jefferson.edu

Cassie Morgan
Administrative Assistant
Cassandra.Morgan@jefferson.edu

Kate Nagele
Senior CPD Planner
Kathleen.Nagele@jefferson.edu

Chrystyna K. Pospolyta, MPH
CPD Project Manager
Chrystyna.Pospolyta@jefferson.edu

Christine Santarsiero
Operations Manager
Christine.Santarsiero@jefferson.edu

Bao Tram
CPD Planner
Bao.Tram@jefferson.edu

Jennifer Turner
Accreditation Coordinator
Jennifer.Turner@jefferson.edu

Christine Yeung
CPD Project Manager
Christine.Yeung@jefferson.edu